Smart Farming

Know-How in Smart Farming

Digitalisation is finding its way into all areas of agriculture and is accordingly also gaining ground in agricultural technology. In addition to satellite-based machine control, the focus is now also on networking the machines with each other. However, communication between the office and the machine, the associated order management and the site-specific use of various crop protection agents, fertilisers or seeds will increasingly shape everyday agricultural life.

The Wüstenberg group offers versatile technical solutions in these areas. With our trained PLM specialists, the service and operational safety of the steering and control systems is guaranteed around the clock.

PLM Steering Systems

Steering systems for all makes and models. For pre-equipped New Holland machines, retrofitting for IntelliSteer automatic steering is simple. For other brands, we offer a wide range of Trimble brand solutions.

AGXTEND™ enables completely new research and development approaches in the field of precision agriculture. It is the centre of sustainable applications in agriculture.

Smart Farming

Know-How im Bereich Smart Farming

Die Digitalisierung erhält Einzug in alle Bereiche der Landwirtschaft und ist dementsprechend auch in der Landtechnik auf dem Vormarsch. Neben satellitengestützter Maschinensteuerung steht mittlerweile auch die Vernetzung der Maschinen untereinander im Fokus. Aber auch die Kommunikation zwischen Büro und Maschine, das damit verbundene Auftragsmanagement und die teilflächenspezifischen Einsätze von verschiedenen Pflanzenschutzmitteln, Dünger oder Saatgut werden zunehmend den landwirtschaftlichen Alltag gestalten.

Die Wüstenberg-Gruppe bietet in diesen Bereichen vielseitige technische Lösungen an. Mit unseren ausgebildeten PLM-Spezialisten ist der Service und die Einsatzsicherheit der Lenk- und Steuerungssysteme rund um die Uhr gewährleistet.

PLM Lenksysteme

Lenksysteme für alle Marken und Modelle. Für vorgerüstete New Holland Maschinen ist die Nachrüstung für die automatische Lenkung IntelliSteer ganz einfach. Für andere Marken bieten wir vielfältige Lösungen der Marke Trimble an.

AGXTEND™ ermöglicht völlig neue Forschungs- und Entwicklungsansätze auf dem Gebiet der Präzisionslandwirtschaft. Sie ist das Zentrum der nachhaltigen Anwendungen in der Landwirtschaft.