DeLaval technology keeps the animals in focus

DeLaval helps dairy farmers increase their profitability while improving the welfare of their animals and their own quality of life.

Our dairy farmers use DeLaval

DeLaval helps dairy farmers increase their profitability while improving the well-being of their animals and their own quality of life. DeLaval takes on these challenges and is therefore a trusted partner for the Wüstenberg group.

DeLaval videos

Our solutions

DeLaval offers complete systems and equipment for milk production and animal husbandry. Service, sales and personal advice are also part of the business. In cooperation with the Wüstenberg team, you can get the perfect DeLaval solution for your farm.
Indoor economy Wüstenberg Agricultural technology

Your challenges

In today's challenging market conditions, the challenge is to ensure profitability while maintaining and optimising food quality, labour productivity in line with animal welfare. Find out how our customers are meeting these challenges.

Interest aroused?

Then feel free to contact us. We will answer all your questions on the subject of milking technology and advise you completely individually! Write us a message or get in touch directly with a contact person of your choice!

Your contact persons

For 25 years
Karsten-Dau-min
Karsten Dau
Milking technology management
For 10 years
For 30 years

Send message

Mit Technik von DeLaval bleiben die Tiere im Fokus

DeLaval unterstützt Milchviehhalter dabei, ihre Rentabilität zu steigern und gleichzeitig das Wohlbefinden ihrer Tiere und die eigene Lebensqualität zu verbessern.

Unsere Milchviehhalter nutzen DeLaval

DeLaval unterstützt Milchviehhalter dabei, ihre Rentabilität zu steigern und gleichzeitig das Wohlbefinden ihrer Tiere und die eigene Lebensqualität zu verbessern. Diese Herausforderungen stellt sich DeLaval und ist deshalb ein vertrauensvoller Partner für die Wüstenberg-Gruppe.

Unsere Lösungen

Die Firma DeLaval bietet für die Milchproduktion und Tierhaltung Komplettsysteme sowie Ausrüstungen für den Kunden. Ebenfalls gehören Service, Verkauf und die persönliche Beratung zu den Geschäftstätigkeiten. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Wüstenberg-Team können Sie Ihre perfekte DeLaval-Lösung für ihren Betrieb bekommen.
Innenwirtschaft Wüstenberg Landtechnik

Ihre Herausforderungen

In der heutigen Zeit geht es darum unter schwierigen Marktbedingungen die Rentabilität bei gleichzeitiger Aufrechterhaltung und Optimierung der Lebensmittelqualität, der Arbeitsproduktivität im Einklang einer artgerechten Tierhaltung, zu sichern. Finden Sie heraus, wie sich unsere Kunden diesen Herausforderungen stellen.

Interesse geweckt?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns doch gerne. Wir beantworten wir Ihnen alle Fragen zum Thema Melktechnik und beraten Sie völlig individuell! Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht oder melden Sie sich direkt bei einem Ansprechpartner Ihrer Wahl!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nachricht senden